Contact Us

Byrd & Cook Design Center
2110 Highway 80 East
Pearl, MS 39208
(601) 939-3060

David Byrd – Owner / President
david.byrd@byrdandcook.com

Adam Byrd – Vice President
adam.byrd@byrdandcook.com

Debbie Cook – Human Resources & Accounting
debbie.cook@byrdandcook.com

Josh Dunn – Purchasing / Project Manager
josh.dunn@byrdandcook.com

Haley Crane – Project Manager / Decorator
haley.crane@byrdandcook.com

Brenda Phillips- Project Manager / Decorator
brenda.phillips@byrdandcook.com

Mindy Usry – Commercial Project Manager
mindy.usry@byrdandcook.com

Curtis Namanny – Contract Specialist
curtis.namanny@byrdandcook.com

Frank “Scooter” Watts – Project Estimator
frank.watts@byrdandcook.com

Russ Almond – Commercial Coordinator
russ.almond@byrdandcook.com

Randy Gardner – Field Superintendent
randy.gardner@byrdandcook.com

Pat Rutherford – Warehouse Manager
pat.rutherford@byrdandcook.com


Wall & Structure Coatings, Inc.
2110 Highway 80 East
Pearl, MS 39208
(601) 939-3060

Daniel Byrd – Wall & Structure Coatings Inc.
daniel.byrdcook@hotmail.com

Brian Johnson – Wall & Structure Coatings Inc.
dryvitguy1@gmail.com